Photo Name Title Email
Jennifer Geraci

Jennifer Geraci

Lecturer, Assistant Course Director for Writing 40 (formerly WR 39A), Writing 40A (formerly WR 39AP), and Writing 45 (formerly WR 37) jgeraci@uci.edu
Keith Danner
Keith Danner Lecturer, Assistant Course Director for Writing 40 (formerly WR 39A), Writing 40A (formerly WR 39AP), and Writing 45 (formerly WR 37) kdanner@uci.edu
Darby Price
Darby Price Lecturer, Assistant Course Director for Writing 50 (formerly WR 39B) darbyp@uci.edu
Yolanda Venegas

Yolanda Venegas

Lecturer, Assistant Course Director for Writing 50 (formerly WR 39B) venegasy@uci.edu
Margaret Speer

Margaret Speer

Lecturer, Assistant Course Director for Writing 50 (formerly WR 39B) mspeer@uci.edu
Sarah Elizabeth Hanson-Kegerreis
Sarah Elizabeth Hanson-Kegerreis Lecturer, Assistant Course Director for Writing 60 (formerly WR 39C) shanson@uci.edu
Peter Cibula
Peter Robert Cibula Iii Lecturer, Assistant Course Director for Writing 60 (formerly WR 39C) pcibulai@uci.edu
  Chris Varela Lecturer, Assistant Course Director for Writing 60 (formerly WR 39C) cjvarela@uci.edu