Degrees

Contact Information

Linda Le
Department Manager
ttle@uci.edu
949-824-7254

Dr. Andromache Karanika
Director of Graduate Study
karanika@uci.edu

Applications have been SUSPENDED.

Contact Information

Pichaya Kositsawat
Graduate Program Coordinator
pkositsa@uci.edu

Dr. Adriana Johnson
Director of Graduate Study
adriana.johnson@uci.edu

Contact Information

Liz Nguyen
Department Manager
ebnguyen@uci.edu

Dr. Sandra Harvey
Director of Graduate Study
slharvey@uci.edu

Contact Information

TBA
Graduate Program Coordinator


Dr. Serk-Bae Suh
Director of Graduate Study
suhsb@uci.edu

Contact Info

TBA
Masters Graduate Administrator


Dr. Irene Tucker
Director of Graduate Study
irenet@uci.edu

Contact Information

Sandy Mueller
Graduate Administrator
slmuelle@uci.edu

Dr. Michelle Latiolais
Director of Graduate Study
latiolai@uci.edu

Contact Info

Kassandra Ceja
Ph.D. Graduate Administrator
cejak@uci.edu

Dr. Irene Tucker
Director of Graduate Study
irenet@uci.edu

Contact Information

Pichaya Kositsawat
Graduate Program Coordinator
pkositsa@uci.edu


Dr. John Smith
Director of Graduate Study
jhsmith@uci.edu

Contact Information

Pichaya Kositsawat
Graduate Program Coordinator
pkositsa@uci.edu


Dr. Kai Evers
Director of Graduate Study
kevers@uci.edu

 

Contact Information

Aryana Valdivia
Graduate Program Coordinator
aryanav@uci.edu

Dr. Houri Berberian
Director of Graduate Study
houri.berberian@uci.edu

Contact Information

Miriam Torres
Graduate Coordinator
mruvalc2@uci.edu

Dr. Duncan Pritchard
Director of Graduate Study
dhpritch@uci.edu

Contact Information

Courtney Hemenway
Graduate Program Coordinator
chemenwa@uci.edu

Dr. Viviane Mahieux
Director of Graduate Study
vmahieux@uci.edu

Contact Information

Clara Quijano
Graduate Program Coordinator
quijanoc@uci.edu

Dr. Matthew Canepa
Director of Graduate Study
canepam@uci.edu

Emphases

Contact Information

Brenton Agahan
Academic Program Coordinator
bagahan@uci.edu

Dr. Julia Lee
Director of Graduate Study
juliahl1@uci.edu

Contact Information

Pichaya Kositsawat
Graduate Coordinator
pkositsa@uci.edu

Contact Information

Clara Quijano
Graduate Program Coordinator
quijanoc@uci.edu

Contact Information

Linda Le
Department Manager
ttle@uci.edu

Contact Information

Miriam Torres
Department Coordinator
mruvalc2@uci.edu

 

Contact Information

Clara Quijano
Graduate Program Coordinator
quijanoc@uci.edu

 

Specializations

Contact Information

Clara Quijano
Graduate Program Coordinator
quijanoc@uci.edu


Dr. Matthew Canepa
Director of Graduate Study
matthew.canepa@uci.edu